Thanks, cảm ơn, merci, danke!

On Jan. the 16th 2013, I went to Hanoi, Vietnam. Without knowing anybody, without knowing what was waiting for me there.

Today, the 26th of Jan. 2013, I´m going to leave this city. Together with a full backpack of emotions, great experiences and the reminding of these amazing people I´ve met there. I am so grateful for this time and my special thank goes to Linda, she was the first brick to help me building these unbelievable nice house, full of admirable experiences. Thanks also for Thuy, who took me through Hanoi on the Vespa-Motobike, never using the horn. (Yes, I noticed that!) A very outstanding quality!

Thank you guys for showing  me all this special places, from french cafés to vietnamese streetfood, from the cinema to the romantic streets.

Thanks also to the vietnamese tourist students, Hoa, Ha, and Dinh, who took me to the women museum and several other places, improving their english and my knowledge of the vietnamese culture! Take care!

Maybe, the tips of our wings will touch again someday… Thanks.

DSC00367

Leave a Reply

